← International Home | ← Northwest CT Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Highly Conscious Coffee Chat

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Psychic Life

Highly Conscious Coffee Chat

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Spiritual Growth and Fun

AFHL's Free Monthly Workshop: SIT, WALK, SLEEP HAPPILY

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Magickal Manifesting Moon Group

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Summer Solstice Drum Circle

Friday, June 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

June 22nd Metaphysical Market

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Hartford Metaphysical Market Meetup

Introductory Meeting

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 3:30 pm
Group: Lightworker Support Group

Animal Reiki Certification Workshop

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Spiritual Services "Positions Available on Planet Earth" by Robin Clare

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Holistic Wellness & Psychic Fair

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Reiki, Yoga, Sound healing, Art and much more

Enfield Area Holistic Breakfast Group

Monday, June 24, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 12:30 pm
Group: Abraham-Hicks Study Group

Our Intimate Connection to the Moon, Agneta Borstein

Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Astrological Society of CT

Monthly Spiritual Gathering, Meet N Greet and Presentation

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

2019 Planets and You, with astrologer Elazine Kuzmeskus

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Astrological Society of CT

Become the Loving Heart

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 8:45 am
Group: The Central Connecticut Spiritual Experiences Group

@

Not recently active